Scene of NL Contest 2019

- You must login to a social network to vote.

- Votes are accepted once per day (resets at midnight each night).

- Contest ends on Tuesday, July 9th, 2019 @ 11:59:59pm

- Only the winner will be contacted following the close of the voting.

Contest winners

Winners not yet picked!

Grand Falls-Windsor Colin Cramm
Little Bay Islands Dan Rumbolt 32
Petty Harbour Cheryl Best
Cappahayden Stacy Chidley2
Mitchell's Pond, St. Philip's Heather Oliver
Prosser'sWharf Neville Webb
Robinson Beach Sara Taylor
Coffee Cove White Bay NL Kathleen Andrews
Water Bomber Perry Howlett
Greenspond ,NL by Judy Osmond
Lower Lance Cove Random Island Samantha Elens
Hampden white Bay. By Tina Regular Osmond
Hickman’s Harbour, Random Island NL Emily Simmons
Cape Spear Kerri Pittman
West Pond Mandy Healey
Little Port Harmon, Stephenville NL Lyrinda Sheppard
QuidiVidiHeather Rushton
Quidi Vidi Martina Bennett
Manuels Beach Neville Webb
Rocky Harbour Gail Rideout
Middle Cove.Kenzie Barrett
Third Pond, Goulds Perry Howlett
Arrow Air Crash Gander.Judy Osmond
QuidiVidi Jim Costello
st.Johns.night Karen Summers
Salvage Beatrice Powell
Bay of Islands Bruce Piercey
Signal Hill Joshua Corcoran
Bowring Park Perry Howlett 2
Burgeo Krista Pauley
Campbell's Creek, NL Amanda Cornect
In the woods Rose noel
Brighton, NL Colin Cramm
Change Island Calvin Walsh
Western Brook Gorge Mike Jackson