Contact

ADVERTISING

Gary Oliver

Gary Oliver

Sales Manager

(709) 570-5246
goliver@nfldherald.com

Lori Loveless

Lori Loveless

Account Executive

(709) 570-5297
lloveless@nfldherald.com

Matthew O’Rielly

Matthew O’Rielly

Accounts Executive

(709) 570-5248
morielly@nfldherald.com

EDITORIAL CONTACTS

Pam Pardy-Ghent

Pam Pardy-Ghent

Managing Editor

(709) 570-5212
pghent@nfldherald.com

Dillon Collins

Dillon Collins

Staff Writer

(709) 570-5242
dcollins@nfldherald.com

Shannon Cleary

Shannon Cleary

Art Director

(709) 570-5217
scleary@nfldherald.com

Erin McCarthy

Erin McCarthy

Graphic Artist

(709) 570-5213
emccarthy@nfldherald.com

Robyn King

Robyn King

Graphic Artist

(709) 570-5299
rking@nfldherald.com

ACCOUNTING

Roberta Noseworthy

Roberta Noseworthy

Circulation Coordinator/Accounts Receivable

(709) 570-5389
rnoseworthy@nfldherald.com

SEND A MESSAGE

We love hearing from our readers! To send us a message please fill out the form below!