Contact

ACCOUNTING

Roberta Noseworthy

Circulation Coordinator/Accounts Receivable
(709) 570-5389
rnoseworthy@nfldherald.com

Laura Waterman

Subscriptions/Accounts Payable
(709) 570-5394
lwaterman@nfldherald.com

SEND A MESSAGE

We love hearing from our readers! To send us a message please fill out the form below!

EDITORIAL CONTACTS

Pam Pardy-Ghent

Managing Editor
(709) 570-5212
pghent@nfldherald.com

Dillon Collins

Staff Writer
(709) 570-5242
dcollins@nfldherald.com

Shannon Cleary

Art Director
(709) 570-5217
scleary@nfldherald.com

Laurene Slaney

Graphic Designer
(709) 570-5268
lslaney@nfldherald.com

Erin McCarthy

Graphic Artist
(709) 570-5213
emccarthy@nfldherald.com

ADVERTISING

Gary Oliver

Sales Manager
(709) 570-5246
goliver@nfldherald.com

Lori Loveless

Account Executive
(709) 570-5297
lloveless@nfldherald.com